Contact Details


Queries of a general nature regarding the Association should be directed to:
Federal Secretary: Terry Flynn

Write to:
Federal Secretary
AMRA Incorporated
PO BOX 429

Any matter regarding membership should be directed to:
Federal Membership Registrar: James Gray

Write to:
Federal Membership Registrar
AMRA Incorporated
PO BOX 429
Letters only, not registered mail, as mail is only able to be collected before 6.30am

You can enter your own change of address online via the Member’s Area.

Requests on behalf of of other members can be emailed or can be posted to the above address.

Any articles for Journal should be sent to:
Journal Editor: Stuart Pattison

Write or email to:
The Editor
AMRA Journal
18 Formby St
Sheffield, TAS, 7306

Victorian Branch

(Click map to enlarge)

Clubrooms: 92 Wills Street, Glen Iris (Melways Ref 59 H7)

Parking is available in the railway car parks alongside and opposite the clubrooms. For all meetings other than Social Meetings access to the clubrooms is via Kerford Road (200 metres West of clubrooms) and the lane to the rear of the property.

Secretary: Ron Polistena
Clubrooms phone: 03 9885 7034 (answering machine)

New South Wales Branch

(Click map to enlarge)

Clubrooms: 48 Barry Avenue, Mortdale

Secretary: Cliff Wiltshire –
Clubrooms phone: 02 9153 5901 (answering machine)

Address correspondence to:
The Secretary
Australian Model Railway Association
NSW Branch (Inc)
P.O. Box 277
Mortdale NSW 2223